Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mitchell Grewer

Mitchell Grewer

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Grewer
"Marsha is a gem in this business. She genuinely cares about her customers and goes above and beyond to help. What’s more is that her entire staff is the same way!"
Profile photo of Tony Moayyer

Tony Moayyer

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Moayyer
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Marsha Team since specifically Jennifer for my insurance needs, and I must say, their customer service is truly exceptional. From the moment I reached out to them, Jen were friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure I had the right coverage for my specific needs. She took the time to explain all the details and options available to me, making the entire process seamless and stress-free. Additionally, whenever I had a question or needed assistance, her team was always prompt in responding and provided clear and concise answers. Marsha V team commitment to their customers is evident in every interaction, and I highly recommend them for anyone seeking reliable and top-notch insurance services. We absolutely love Jennifer!!❤️"
Profile photo of Emily Lauren

Emily Lauren

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lauren
"Absolutely LOVE this office. Chelsea and Jennifer have been amazing. They really do care about what is occuring in your personal life."
Profile photo of Yan Yu

Yan Yu

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yan Yu
"It was truly pleasant working with Eddie. She did a fantastic job explaining various coverage options and helping us to find great savings for our auto and home insurance. The savings and her excellent performance definitely exceeded our expectations. Thank you, Eddie!"
Profile photo of Devery Bryant

Devery Bryant

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devery Bryant
"Wonderful staff, I'm glad I'm with them"
Profile photo of Andrea R. (annie)

Andrea R. (annie)

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea R. (annie)
"I've had ins thru them for a long time and couldn't ask for a better ins company"
Profile photo of jenna huskey

jenna huskey

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenna huskey
"Hailey did an amazing job getting me a good rate on car and renters insurance. Very friendly and welcoming staff all around as well"
Profile photo of William Turkovich

William Turkovich

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Turkovich
"Very helpful and friendly staff. When I called, I was answered and helped swiftly."
Profile photo of Andrew Telgenhof

Andrew Telgenhof

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Telgenhof
"Great people great prices. I have nothing else to say but 5 stars"
Profile photo of Rick Savage

Rick Savage

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Savage
"Marsha Veenstra did a fine job insuring my small business for years. After I retired a few years ago, I looked to her agency to handle all my personal needs. When an issue came up this week, my phone call resulted in immediate attention to the matter by her "top notch" staff. Not only was the matter resolved quickly, I received a followup call the next day confirming the details. Thats the way to run a good business."
Profile photo of Ryan Stevens

Ryan Stevens

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stevens
"You know those people whose energy and enthusiasm are contagious? The ones that brighten your day and put a smile on your face when you're feeling down or just ho-hum? Jennifer in Marsha Veenstra's office is one of those people. I've had the pleasure of working with her on several occasions now and I always feel better about myself and the day ahead after I hang up the phone. I can tell she cares deeply about her customers and she's willing to put extra time in to make sure everything is just right. I can't say enough about her and if I lived in Michigan, you can bet she'd be handling my insurance and financial needs. - Ryan Stevens, State Farm Agent (CA)"
Profile photo of Misscookin

Misscookin

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Misscookin
"Been with this office for 25 years. Same staff."
Profile photo of Cope Hungerford

Cope Hungerford

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cope Hungerford
"Helped my family save money and get the coverage we needed!"
Profile photo of Ben Mansfield

Ben Mansfield

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Mansfield
"I just had a accident with one of my vehicles. They took care of everything and quick. I can not say enough great thinks about Jennifer."
Profile photo of alaeddein saed ahmad

alaeddein saed ahmad

December 9, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by alaeddein saed ahmad
"i cant write my worst experience in words with them .. all i can say the guy kept calling my wife for weeks and get in to my personal life for no reasons and making bad jokes . we were harassed . i canceled all my 3 policies with them and i told all my community to cancel as well . yes we are Arabs and we stick together . and yes you were my agent do i need to share my 3 polices in public so you be sure . the guy name is micheal ."
Profile photo of Michael Lesiewicz

Michael Lesiewicz

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lesiewicz
"When I call this agency I experience what I call " good 'ol customer service." A friendly professional voice offers assistance and advice to solving my questions or concerns. No ands, ifs or buts here. To the point taking care of business."
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas
"Marsha has been our agent for many years. Reliable, fair, and has provided us with great service. We've had a few claims over the years that have always been handled very fairly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Richard Martin

Richard Martin

October 13, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Martin
"I was prepared to switch to State Farm through your office until my last interaction with Michael Tran. I had mentioned to him that I needed to get all my info from my current homeowners policy to compare. We spoke on Monday and he immediately chastised me for missing a scheduled phone appointment. I am unsure if we had an appointment or not. Once we began our conversation and I asked additional questions, he became agitated and quite rude stating that he had emailed me all that I needed and even to the point of telling me exactly when he sent it. I understand he may have emailed me however; I was confused over a life insurance quote that was sent that I do not recall discussing. I was initially interested in auto insurance. When I asked he raised his voice and argued that we did discuss life insurance. Again, all I was attempting to do was get clarification on a few questions and he was more interested in making sure I knew he was right and that I needed to validate that he has already given me the info. He continued to push almost in a bullying manner and I was quite shocked over this behavior. I will not be doing business with this office and will be sharing my experience with anyone who asks."
Profile photo of B

B

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by B
"So friendly!"
Profile photo of Kathy Starr

Kathy Starr

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Starr
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Len Angebrandt

Len Angebrandt

May 26, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Len Angebrandt
"New auto insurance rates discussed... I wasn't that impressed with the new rates that go into effect in July..."
Profile photo of Cham Junglas

Cham Junglas

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cham Junglas
"You need home auto and life insurance? Look no further! Mike Tran is your man!"
Profile photo of Thomas James

Thomas James

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas James
"One of the best agents you can have...never a problem and always the best service and response you could ask for! Get after it!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Yates

Kyle Yates

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Yates
"I've loved every interaction I've had with the team. Marc has provided high quality customer service to me for years...so much so that I haven't even considered looking anywhere else. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Josh Cavanaugh

Josh Cavanaugh

February 10, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Josh Cavanaugh
"Very good place"